Education

ACHe-learning

Webinar

Monday, January 1, 0001

12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. Eastern
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Central
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Mountain
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. Pacific

REGISTER (MEMBERS) REGISTER (NON-MEMBERS)

Registration Fee:
ACHE members: $165.00
Non-members: $185.00


Additional Registrations are Free.

Additional participants at an organization where a full registration has been purchased may register and receive ACHE Qualified Education credit for free. Registration must occur prior to the start of the webinar to receive credit.


Can't attend the program?
Purchase a streaming online recording of this webinar.

Presented By:


Continuing Education Credit

ACHE is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education to provide continuing medical education for physicians. ACHE designates this live internet activity for a maximum of AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity. Download a form to claim your ACCME credits here (PDF).

In addition to the 1.50 ACHE Qualified Education credit assigned to this webinar, ACHE is accredited by other organizations to provide continuing education credit. View information about these organizations.

As a registered participant, you have full access to the multimedia recording of the webinar for two weeks after the program.

Cancellation Policy

To cancel your webinar registration, please contact the Distance Learning Specialist at (312) 424-9355 or jhill@ache.org no less than 14 days prior to the program to receive a full credit. (The credit can be used toward any ACHE educational offering within one year of issue.) Once the webinar begins, no credits will be granted, and all fees will be forfeited; however, you may register a substitute attendee prior to the webinar if you cannot attend.

If you have any cancellation policy or general ACHE webinar questions, please contact the Distance Learning Specialist at (312) 424-9355 or jhill@ache.org.